Home » I gruppi della sezione

I gruppi della sezione

Pavia Certosa

Sede: Via C.Battisti,28   27010 Giussago  PV  -   mail paviacertosa.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo :   Avietti Ettore - Via Garibaldi 1/3 - 27010 Giussago - mail  a.avietti@alice.it - cell 3398431916

l'atto costitutivo l'atto costitutivo [2.446 Kb]

Alta Valle Staffora

 

Sede : P.za Fiera c/o Orat.S.G.Bosco 27057 Varzi PV  mail: altavallestaffora.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Barbieri Giovanni Via Pietro Mazza, 11 27057 Varzi PV    Cell. 335 5874861

Guidi Carlo Via De Gasperi, 32 27057 Varzi PV  mail: guidicarlosnc@virgilio.it  Cell. 335 6704257

Broni

Sede : Via G.Mameli, 47 27043 Broni PV   mail : broni.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Varesi Giovanni Via Poggio, 3/B 27040 Montescano PV mail :giannivaresi@libero.it

 

Storia gruppo Broni Storia gruppo Broni [16.655 Kb]

Barbianello

Sede : Barbianello PV    mail : barbianello.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Pasotti Piero Via Casa Storini, 14 27041 Barbianello PV - tel 0385 57371-338 3759819

Ref : Zefferini Giorgio Via Roma, 64 27041 Barbianello PV mail :g.zefferini@alice.it      cell. 339 8938019

Casteggio

 

Sede :  Via Dabusti, 68 27045 Casteggio PV    mail : casteggio.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Farina Vincenzo Via Fogliarina, 8 27054 Montebello d.B. PV   Cell:  333 7504718

Gropello Cairoli

Sede:  Via Costituzione 27027 Gropello Cairoli PV      mail : gropellocairoli.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Moroni Luigi Via Don Motti, 22 27027 Gropello Cairoli PV   mail : moroni_luigi@virgilio.it   

Tel : 0382 815984 338 2621488

 

Montalto Pavese

 Sede: Via Castello, 25 27040 Montalto Pavese PV mail : montaltopavese.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo :Casarini Antonio Via V.Emanuele, 56 27040 Montalto Pavese PV- Tel. 0383 870492 - 333 7370949

Rif : Faravelli Franco Loc.Cella, 2 27040 Montalto Pavese PV  mail : franco-faravelli@alice.it    Tel 333 2698569

Storia Montalto Storia Montalto [961 Kb]

Monte Penice - Romagnese

 

Sede : Monte Pen.Romagnese PV   mail : montepeniceromagnese.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Achille Leonardo Via Pascoli, 11 27058 Voghera PV    Tel .0383 213501 338 3738239

Montu Beccaria

Sede : Montù Beccaria  PV mail : montubeccaria.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Rossi Benunzio Frazione Borsoni 27040 Montù Beccaria PV    Tel .335 5239356

Ref : Brega Giovanni Fraz.Bergamasco, 61 27040 Montù Beccaria PV mail : gbrega@telnetwork.it -

Tel . 0385 60126

 

Godiasco

Sede : Godiasco Godiasco PV mail : godiasco.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Franchi Andrea Via G.Pascoli, 45/47 27055 Rivanazzano PV mail : andreafranchi67@tiscali.it    Tel . 338 6784803

storia Godiasco storia Godiasco [1.092 Kb]

Stradella

Sede : Via Felisini, 20 27049 Stradella PV mail : stradella.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Provenzano Roberto Fr.Colombetta Piane, 30 27049 Stradella PV mail : fabioprovenzano73@gmail.com   Tel . 338 8798282

Sannazzaro de Burgondi

Sede :  Via S.Francesco, 2 27037 Sannazzaro d.B. PV mail :sannazzarodeburgondi.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Cervio Emilio Piazza Castello, 5 27020 Scaldasole PV   Tel .0382 907781- 338 1096611

Ref : Gerenzani Ambrogino Via A.Salvadeo, 23 27020 Scaldasole PV  mail: geo.geo@libero.it  Tel 0382 997610

Voghera

Sede : Via Emilia, 6 27058 Voghera PV mail : voghera.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Braga Alessio Via Macchiavelli, 36 27058 Voghera PV mail : braga.old@gmail.com

tel . 335 6842021


 

Fortunago

Sede : Fortunago PV mail : ortunago.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Chiesa Cesarino Località S.Eusebio, 51 27040 Fortunago PV  Tel. 0383 364912 - 338 6763011

Ref : Girani Francesco Str.Torrazza Coste, 9 27058 Voghera PV mail : franci.girani@virgilio.it

 

Rovescala

Sede : Viale Frascati, 18 27040 Rovescala PV mail : rovescala.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Dellafiore Sergio Frazione Scazzolino, 35/A 27040 Rovescala PV mail : sergio.dellafiore@gmail.com

Tel .0385 75347 - 333 5831972

S.Maria della Versa

Sede : Piazza V.Veneto 27047 S.Maria d.V. PV mail : santamariadellaversa.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Tagliabue Giovanni Casa Scagni 27047 Golferenzo PV  mailbtagliabue@comune.pv.it   Tel . 0385 951015

Ref : Deniri Roberto Via Roma, 46 27047 S.Maria d.V. PV mail : valedaniela@alice.it Tel. 338 1479549

 

Tre Comuni

Sede:  Via Po, 23 27050 Casei Gerola PV mail : trecomuni.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Frascaroli Elio Via Po di Gerola, 14 27050 Casei Gerola PV Tel .339 3624877

Ref :Carboni Giovanni Via Rosselli, 8 27050 Casei Gerola PV mail:giocarb52@gmail.com Tel. 391 7529040

Mede Lomellina

Sede : via Invernizzi 27035 Mede PV mail : medelomellina.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Rota Renato Via Palestro, 16 27035 Mede PV mail : alpinimede@gmail.com tel . 0384 820704

Ponte Nizza

Sede :Ponte Nizza mail : pontenizza.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Boara Mario Via Vignola, 1 27050 Ponte Nizza PV mail : boaramario@tiscali.it Tel .  329 0833490

Dorno

Sede : Via G.Marconi, 71 27020 Dorno PV mail : dorno.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Pavanello Arduino Via C.Bonacossa, 70 27020 Dorno PV mail : alpinoarduo@gmail.com 

   Tel :0382 84312 -  334 3224921

Mornico Losana

Sede : Mornico Losana PV mail : mornicolosana.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Vico Ermanno Via G.Fiamma, 26 20129 Milano MI mail : erm.ste@alice.it Tel. 334 6322505

Menconico

Sede : Strada Provinciale 27050 Menconico PV mail : menconico.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Bariani Massimo S.Margherita Staffora, 5 27050 S.Margh.Staff. PV Tel . 328 6630386

Ref : Guidi Dino Fraz.Pietragavina, 64 27050 Menconico PV mail : guidi.dino@libero.it tel . 339 5930542

Rivanazzano

Sede :  Via Indipendenza, 12 27055 Rivanazzano T. PV mail : rivanazzano.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Largaiolli Marco Via Indipendenza, 2 27055 Rivanazzano PV mail : studio.largaiolli@libero.it

Tel. 0383 92744 - 335 8189210

Retorbido

 

Sede : Via Coriassa, 5 27050 Retorbido PV mail : retorbido.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Boccaccini Gilberto Via Torricelle, 20 27050 Retorbido PV mail : gilberto.boccaccini@libero.it       Tel. 0383 74137 - 340 7896724

Castelletto di Branduzzo

Sede : Via Roma, 59 27040 Castelletto di B. PV  mail : castellettodibranduzzo.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Mezzadra Primo Via General Cantore, 7 27040 Castelletto di B. PV   Tel . 0383 85410 -  333 4179537

Robbio Lomellina

 

Sede : Robbio PV mail : robbiolomellina.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Cespinoli Armando Via Vespolate, 6 27038 Robbio PV mail : cespinoliarmando@gmail.com  

tel . 339 6203950

Brallo

Sede :  27050 Brallo PV mail : brallo.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Rossi Marco Via V.Nassano, 16 27058 Voghera PV mailmarco.rossi_ae@libero.it         

Tel . 349 2817331

Strada Romea

Sede :  Via Gen.R.Bruni, 2 27046 S.Giuletta PV  mail : stradaromera.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Nebioli Pietro Via Mollie, 22 27045 Casteggio PV    Tel . 339 1121982

Torre del Mangano

Sede :  Via Samperone, 19-Fraz.Cascina Calderari 27012 Certosa di PV PV mail : torredelmangano.pavia@ana.it

Capogruppo : Gemma Ivano Via De Amicis, 21 27012 Certosa di PV PV mail : ivanogemma@alice.it

Tel. 338 6230761